Close Menu

Daraio Research Group Caltech

Menu

Daraio Research Group Caltech

The Team

Group Lead and Staff

Chiara Daraio

Chiara Daraio
PI
Gates-Thomas 366
+1 626 395 8515
daraio@caltech.edu
Biography

Carolina Oseguera

Carolina Oseguera
Administrative Assistant
Gates-Thomas 362
+1 626 395 4271
susta@caltech.edu

Tanya Hinh

Tanya Hinh
Grants Manager
Watson Laboratories
+1 626 395 4413
tanyah@caltech.edu

Petros Arakelian

Petros Arakelian
Senior laboratory technician
Firestone B192
+1 626 395 4512
petros@caltech.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Osama R. Bilal

Osama R. Bilal
Gates-Thomas
bilalo@ethz.ch

Eleftheria

Eleftheria Roumeli
Gates-Thomas
eroumeli@caltech.edu

CQ

Changquan Lai
Gates-Thomas
cqlai@caltech.edu

Yifan

Yifan Wang
Gates-Thomas
yifanw@caltech.edu

Behrooz Yousefzadeh

Behrooz Yousefzadeh
Gates-Thomas
behroozy@caltech.edu

Graduate Students

news

Anton Bauhofer
Gates-Thomas B153
baanton@student.ethz.ch

news

Luca Bonanomi
Gates-Thomas B153
boluca@ethz.ch

Jinwoong

Jinwoong Cha
Gates-Thomas B153
chaj@ethz.ch

news

Vincenzo Costanza
vcostanz@caltech.edu

Andre'

Andre Foehr
Gates-Thomas B153
foehra@ethz.ch

Sharan Sai

Sharan Sai Injeti
sinjeti@caltech.edu
Co-Advised with Prof. K. Bhattacharya

Sebastian

Sebastian Krödel
Gates-Thomas B153
skroedel@ethz.ch

connor

Connor McMahan
cmcmahan@caltech.edu

Kirsti Pajunen

Kirsti Pajunen
Gates-Thomas B153
kpajunen@caltech.edu

antonio

Antonio Palermo
Gates-Thomas B153
Co-advised, visiting from the Universtity of Bologna, Italy
antonio.palermo6@unibo.it

Jn Rys

Jan Rys
Gates-Thomas B153
rysj@ethz.ch

news

Linghui Wang
lwang3@caltech.edu